Newsletter Search Facebook Vimeo Twitter YouTube Instagram Deutsch

Events 2000

Exhibition | Main Hall

Annual exhibition 2000

Participating Artists: Siegrun Appelt, Christina Breitfuß, Margarete Haberl,
Gisela Katzengruber, Udo Klapf, Andrew Phelps, Joyce Rohrmoser, Johannes Ziegler.

The jury, consisting of Hildegrund Amanshauser, Max Blaeulich, Hedwig Saxenhuber and Andrea van der Straeten, had the task of assessing the submitted portfolios. Jury members made a total of 20 visits to the ateliers and developed the thematic framework from the existing materials: ”The human being in his environment, urban landscape and public space ”.

The winner of the support prize awarded this year for the last time by Salzburg Province is Udo Klapf.